Contact Us

For more information about the event or to inquire about becoming a Blue Ribbon Soirée sponsor, call 225-767-4685 or contact us through the form below.

contact form

1 + 9 =

Other Blue Ribbon Soirée Contacts

Jude Bernhard judebernhard@gmail.com
Gretta Blankenship glynn424@yahoo.com
Jason Bridges jasonpbridges@gmail.com
Jordy Culotta jordyculottashow.com
Joleen Hays haysshop01@gmail.com
Randy Hays rhays@excelusa.com
Jen Hebert jen.hebert@yahoo.com
Janna Messina Kiefer janna@jrodneymessina.com

Kathy Lato porterlate2@yahoo.com
Heather Lato htermini@gmail.com
Ricky Lato rlato11@yahoo.com
Liz Laenger runliz26@gmail.com
Janey Nasca mjnasca@me.com
Ronnie Maranto rmaranto@cox.net
Kim Roccofort kim@pennantrealestate.com
Daniel Williams dwilliams@laporte.com